o

Chairperson List

Meet the volunteers for the 2019-2020 school year.

 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
President
Tony Kirk
Tdkirk9689@outlook.com
Secretary
Lisa Newara
Lms_342002@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Melissa Crean
melissacrean@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian
Jodi Kaplan
jodiandgary@gmail.com
Teacher Rep.
TBD
TBD
Latino Community Rep.
Open
Open
VP WAYS & MEANS
Teri Fischer
fischer.teri@gmail.com
Fall Event Co-Chairs
Dhari Rohrer
dhari25@yahoo.com
Sarah Almstedt
sara_fisch@yahoo.com
Membership
Lisa Newara
Lms_342002@yahoo.com
Photography Chair
DeShea Patierno
edaigre@yahoo.com
Dinner Night Out
Shari Perkins
shariperkins08@yahoo.com
Box Tops
Open
Open
Co-Business Partners
Carmie McGuire
carmiemcquire@earthlink.net
Co-Business Partners
Greg Gardner
ggardner@solidsourcerealty.com
Spiritwear
Michelle Wetherill
mwetherill@gmail.com
VP ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
Allison Simmons
allisonndeniro@gmail.com
Media Center
Jen Wunderlich
j.wunderlich@att.net
Teacher Mini Grants
Valerie Saeed
vsaeed999@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week
Open
Open
Reflections
Jodi Kaplan
jodiandgary@gmail.com
Taste of Holcomb Bridge
Jennifer Kilberg
jennifer@fluidvisioninc.com
Allison Simmons
allisonndeniro@gmail.com
Teri Fischer
fischer.teri@gmail.com
Landscaping
John Wallace
wally_30350@yahoo.com
VP COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Sarah Hyser
hysers@att.net
Student Directory
Suzie Channell
schannell@ringlerassociates.com
Summer Newsletter
Lisa Newara
Lms_342002@yahoo.com
Public Relations/Social Media
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eblast
Open
Open
Website
Open
Open
Legislation
Tony Kirk
tdkirk9689@outlook.com
Caring and Sharing
Lisa Lee
lisa.lee555@yahoo.com
CHS Homecoming
Sarah Hyser
hysers@att.net
VP STUDENT & TEACHER SERVICES
Crystal Tanagho
ctanagho@gmail.com
Health & Clinic (Scoliosis Screening)
Sarah Hyser
hysers@att.net
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation
Patty Emich
pattyemich@gmail.com
Roeline duPlessis
rdpusa@me.com
Eighth Grade Dance
Michelle Wetherill
mwetherill@gmail.com
Leslie Greindl
lesliegreindl@gmail.com
Sheri Whittier
hunneyma@gmail.com
Aditia Pai
aditiapai@hotmail.com