o

Chairperson List

Meet the volunteers for the 2016-2017 school year.

 

POSITION
2016-2017 NAME
EMAIL
Co-President
Jennifer Townsend Walley
jennifer.townsend@bcdtravel.com
Co-President
Angie Hitch
angiehitch@gmail.com
Secretary
Kimberly Laidhold
Kimbahon@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sharon Brangers
sharon@financialpros.com
Parliamentarian
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Teacher Rep.
Kim Kapella
kkapella@fultonschools.org
Latino Community Rep.
Marianne Sanchez
mariannesanchez@outlook.com
VP WAYS & MEANS
Lori Brennan & Melissa Stockard
brennanlori@bellsouth.net
sumsky123@gmail.com
Fall Event Co- Chairs
Katie Troline and Amber Woolfolk
alwoolfo@southernco.com
ktroline@gmail.com
Committee:
Joanna Estroff
joanna@trailatlanta.com
Karen Kasik
kltwriter@gmail.com
Sandy Roberts
slcroberts@me.com
Membership
Cathy Powell
cppowell0305@gmail.com
Photography Chair
Tracey Blankenship
tracyb0628@gmail.com
Dinner Night Out
Grace Puri
grace.puri@gmail.com
Box Tops
Tia Maclagan
tiamaclagan@hotmail.com
Business Partners
Robin & Pete Widmann
robin.widmann@sappi.com
Business Partners Committee
Debbie Jacobsen
djacobson5519@gmail.com
Spiritwear
Dawn Schurman
dschurman2012@gmail.com
VP ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
Crystal Tanagho
ctanagho@gmail.com
Media Center
Courtney Danner
jtdanner@comcast.net
Teacher Mini Grants
Kelei Sabatino
thesabatinos@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week
Angela Erlich
angelaerlich@gmail.com
Reflections
Nealie Weaver
Nealieweaver@gmail.com
Taste of Holcomb Bridge
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Gina Thomas
ginathomas211@gmail.com
Ana Gabriela Fernandez (Gaby)
anagabrielaf_99@yahoo.com
Landscaping
Stack Stockard
stockarde@gmail.com
VP COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Jamie Shipp
jnshipp@comcast.net
Student Directory
Dove Walker
WALKERD2@FULTONSCHOOLS.ORG
Susan Britton
suzbritton@gmail.com
Summer Newsletter
Kimberly Laidhold
Kimbahon@gmail.com
Public Relations
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eblast
Suzette Brennan
hsbbrennan@gmail.com
Website/Social Media
Scott Long
scott@scott-long.com
Legislation
Dove Walker
dovewalker@mindspring.com
Caring and Sharing
Kristin Holland
kkholland@charter.net
VP STUDENT & TEACHER SERVICES
Megan Hall
meganhall07@yahoo.com
Health & Clinic (Scoliosis Screening)
Andrea Griece
bgrieco@bellsouth.net
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation
Megan Hall
meganhall07@yahoo.com
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eighth Grade Dance
Sue McConnell
sue.mcconnell@comcast.net