o

Chairperson List

Meet the volunteers for the 2018-2019 school year.

 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Co-President
Jamie Ship
jnshipp@comcast.net
Co-President
Tony Kirk
Tdkirk9689@outlook.com
Secretary
Jen Wunderlich
J.Wunderlich@att.net
Treasurer
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Parliamentarian
Jane Reid
janereid96@gmail.com
Teacher Rep.
Kim Kapella
kkapella@fultonschools.org
Latino Community Rep.
Rose Sotelo
rosaisela1983@gmail.com
VP WAYS & MEANS
Dawn Kirk
dawnkirk@bestu4life.com
Fall Event Co-Chairs
Dhari Rohrer
dhari25@yahoo.com
Sarah Almstedt
sara_fisch@yahoo.com
Fall Event Committee
Dawn Schurman
dschurman2012@gmail.com
Membership
Lisa Newara
lms_342002@yahoo.com
Photography Chair
Open
Dinner Night Out
Lori Brennan
brennanlori@bellsouth.net
Box Tops
Dawn Schurman
dschurman2012@gmail.com
Business Partners
Carmie McGuire
carmiemcquire@earthlink.net
Business Partners Committee
Debbie Jacobson
djacobson5519@gmail.com
Business Partners Committee
Greg Gardner
ggardner@solidsourcerealty.com
Spiritwear
Michelle Wetherill
mwetherill@gmail.com
VP ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
Crystal Tanagho
ctanagho@gmail.com
Media Center
Jen Wunderlich
J.Wunderlich@att.net
Teacher Mini Grants
Kelei Sabatino
thesabatinos@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week
Angela Erlich
angelaerlich@gmail.com
Reflections
Angela Creasy
acreasy@creasylaw.com
Taste of Holcomb Bridge
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Gina Thomas
ginathomas211@gmail.com
Teri Fischer
fischer.teri@gmail.com
Landscaping
John Wallace
wally_30350@yahoo.com
VP COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Sarah Hyser
hysers@att.net
Student Directory
Open
Summer Newsletter
Jen Wunderlich
J.Wunderlich@att.net
Public Relations
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eblast
Melissa Crean
melissacrean@yahoo.com
Website/Social Media
Melissa Crean
melissacrean@yahoo.com
Legislation
Tony Kirk
tdkirk9689@outlook.com
Caring and Sharing
Megan Hall
meganhall07@yahoo.com
Student with Exceptionalities
Susan Britton
suzbritton@gmail.com
CHS Homecoming
Angie Hitch
angiehitch@gmail.com
VP STUDENT & TEACHER SERVICES
Megan Hall
meganhall07@yahoo.com
Health & Clinic (Scoliosis Screening)
Andrea Grieco
bgrieco@bellsouth.net
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation
Patty Emich
pattyemich@gmail.com
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eighth Grade Dance
Gina Thomas
ginathomas211@gmail.com
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Angie Hitch
angiehitch@gmail.com
Melissa Crean
melissacrean@yahoo.com
Kelei Sabatino
thesabatinos@yahoo.com