o

Chairperson List

Meet the volunteers for the 2017-2018 school year.

 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Co-President
Angie Hitch
angiehitch@gmail.com
Co-President
Jamie Shipp
jnshipp@comcast.net
Secretary
Jen Wunderlich
J.Wunderlich@att.net
Treasurer
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Parliamentarian
Tony Kirk
tdkirk9689@outlook.com
Teacher Rep.
Kim Kapella
kkapella@fultonschools.org
Latino Community Rep.
Marianne Sanchez
mariannesanchez@outlook.com
VP WAYS & MEANS
Lori Brennan
brennanlori@bellsouth.net
Fall Event Co-Chairs
Katie Troline
ktroline@gmail.com
Lisa Stamey
lisa@stameynet.com
Committee:
Anna Maria KahlÊ
kahl74@bellsouth.net
Would like 1 more person on this committtee
Membership
Cathy Powell
cppowell0305@gmail.com
Photography Chair
Tracey Blankenship
tracyb0628@gmail.com
Dinner Night Out
Grace Puri
grace.puri@gmail.com
Box Tops
Tia Maclagan
tiamaclagan@hotmail.com
Business Partners
Robin Widmann
robin.widmann@sappi.com
Business Partners Committee
Debbie Jacobson
djacobson5519@gmail.com
Spiritwear
Michelle Wetherill
mwetherill@gmail.com
VP ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT
Crystal Tanagho
ctanagho@gmail.com
Media Center
Jen Wunderlich
J.Wunderlich@att.net
Teacher Mini Grants
Kelei Sabatino
thesabatinos@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week
Angela Erlich
angelaerlich@gmail.com
Reflections
OPEN!!
Taste of Holcomb Bridge
Jennifer Cangelosi
jjcangelosi@comcast.net
Gina Thomas
ginathomas211@gmail.com
Ana Gabriela Fernandez (Gaby)
anagabrielaf_99@yahoo.com
Landscaping
John Wallace
wally_30350@yahoo.com
VP COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Sarah Hyser
hysers@att.net
Student Directory
Shawn Faus
faus.shawn@gmail.com
Summer Newsletter
Jen Wunderlich
J.Wunderlich@att.net
Public Relations
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eblast
Shawn Faus
faus.shawn@gmail.com
Website/Social Media
Scott Long
scott@scott-long.com
Legislation
Dove Walker
dovewalker@mindspring.com
Caring and Sharing
Megan Hall
meganhall07@yahoo.com
Student with Exceptionalities
Susan Britton
suzbritton@gmail.com
VP STUDENT & TEACHER SERVICES
Megan Hall
meganhall07@yahoo.com
Health & Clinic (Scoliosis Screening)
Andrea Grieco
bgrieco@bellsouth.net
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation
Patty Emich
pattyemich@gmail.com
Miriam Pechar
mirpechar@comcast.net
Eighth Grade Dance
Emily Buteau
buteaus@comcast.net
Eighth Grade Dance
Lori Brennan
brennanlori@bellsouth.net
Marianne Sanchez
mariannesanchez@outlook.com
Jen Walley
jennifer.townsend@bcdtravel.com
Lisa Stamey
lisa@stameynet.com